Keynote Presentations

The ITEC 2018 Keynote Speakers will highlight the current trends, obstacles and future possibilities in the transportation electrification community. The plenary is made up of several presentations from respected industry leaders. Each presentation is 30 minutes in length and allows for interactive Q&A at the end of each presentation.

ITEC plenary sessions will take place Wednesday and Thursday mornings. Confirmed speakers and topics are as follows:

Sean Clarke
NASA-Armstrong Flight Research Center

Dr. B Singh
John Deere

Dr. Evgeni Ganev
Honeywell Aerospace 

Dr. Patrick Wheeler
University of Nottingham

Peter Savagian
Faraday Future

Nitin Patel
Fiat Chrysler

Dr. Frede Blaabjerg
Aaborg University

Dr. Dan Ludois
C-Motive and WEMPEC

ITEC 2018 will feature 12 Keynote Speakers, all from prominent positions in the industry. More details TBA.